100% WIFI

Arrival

Departure

People

pay the balance

+33(0)2 98 57 04 69

Customer reviews

Camping du Letty


8.4

/
10



Average rate on 150
Review

Cleanliness

8.7 / 10

Quality/price ratio

7.8 / 10

Welcome

8.8 / 10

Sanitary block

7.9 / 10

Location

8.7 / 10

Surroundings

8.9 / 10

Swimming pool

8.9 / 10

Services

8.4 / 10

Features and activites

8 / 10

Child friendly

8.8 / 10

Activities

8.1 / 10

9/10




Third visit to Camping Letty better than before

Loved our experience again ands pleased to see upgrades are taking place on the shower blocks but it would be nice to have soap in the toilets to wash hands only other request from children is to open...
Third visit to Camping Letty better than before

Loved our experience again ands pleased to see upgrades are taking place on the shower blocks but it would be nice to have soap in the toilets to wash hands only other request from children is to open water slides earlier

We will be back thanks

Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

05 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Best site in Brittany

Closed to soon partial closure after the schools return would open the site for an older generation to enjoy
Best site in Brittany

Closed to soon partial closure after the schools return would open the site for an older generation to enjoy
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

05 September 2018 -
romantic -
Flag

10/10




Brill!

Such a lovely stay! The pool was awesome and the kids spent most of every day in there! Great pitch - nice and roomy - and the facilities were great.
Brill!

Such a lovely stay! The pool was awesome and the kids spent most of every day in there! Great pitch - nice and roomy - and the facilities were great.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10



Guestapp Seal

04 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Nice place

Everything ok, good place to relax and enjoy holidays
Nice place

Everything ok, good place to relax and enjoy holidays
Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10



Guestapp Seal

04 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Great holiday 2018

Great holiday destination, we were very lucky to have a big pitch. Very close to the beach and site very well maintained
Great holiday 2018

Great holiday destination, we were very lucky to have a big pitch. Very close to the beach and site very well maintained
Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

04 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




We had a great stay. The variety in sanitary blocks is odd with parts having been updated and some not, soap in some but not in others.
The welcome was pleasant but Inwas told you didn’t have my bo...
We had a great stay. The variety in sanitary blocks is odd with parts having been updated and some not, soap in some but not in others.
The welcome was pleasant but Inwas told you didn’t have my booking- not a great start after a long journey.
We loved the pools and the campsite location is fantastic.
We used the boules area and the launderette as well as the shop and the take away. All were good.
We would book again in the future.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10



Guestapp Seal

03 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




We really enjoyed our time at the campsite and it had eveything we needed. Our only criticism would be that the level of supervision in the pools was usatisfactory. One afternoon when the weather wa...
We really enjoyed our time at the campsite and it had eveything we needed. Our only criticism would be that the level of supervision in the pools was usatisfactory. One afternoon when the weather was bad, we were in the covered pool and there was an unacceptable amount of unruly and unsafe beahviour by others using it which spoilt our enjoyment. At the time the lifeguard was outside although the outside pool was hardly in use - it would have been better if he had at least looked into the covered pool on occasions to see what was happening and then to respond accordingly
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10



Guestapp Seal

03 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




great site will definitely return and recommend to others
great site will definitely return and recommend to others
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

03 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Really great campsite in a beautiful setting. Staff very friendly and
helpful. Toilet and shower blocks nearest to our plot slightly dated but extremely clean.
Kids enjoyed the activities, especial...
Really great campsite in a beautiful setting. Staff very friendly and
helpful. Toilet and shower blocks nearest to our plot slightly dated but extremely clean.
Kids enjoyed the activities, especially the foam party.
Thanks for a great holiday! Will definitely return.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

03 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




My only concern was that people were lighting large fires on the beach at night close to our pitch! The fires were not for barbecue’s and I was concerned the hedges or dry grass around the hedges wo...
My only concern was that people were lighting large fires on the beach at night close to our pitch! The fires were not for barbecue’s and I was concerned the hedges or dry grass around the hedges would be set alight. We are booking for 2019 season.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

03 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Can’t wait to return!

Would have liked to enjoy a meal in a restaurant rather than a takeaway, which was good.
Can’t wait to return!

Would have liked to enjoy a meal in a restaurant rather than a takeaway, which was good.
Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

02 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Better than Yelloh!

Perfect location.
Sanitary blocks functional, but looking tired.
Amazing pool complex.
Only annoyance was the life guards, who persistently blew their whistles, without bothering to go and actually...
Better than Yelloh!

Perfect location.
Sanitary blocks functional, but looking tired.
Amazing pool complex.
Only annoyance was the life guards, who persistently blew their whistles, without bothering to go and actually tell someone what the concern was.
Better location and less tacky than Yelloh.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10



Guestapp Seal

01 September 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Du Letty

A lovely campsite. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
We were however disappointed on our (late) arrival that our allocated pitch was still occupied by an empty caravan despite calling ...
Du Letty

A lovely campsite. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
We were however disappointed on our (late) arrival that our allocated pitch was still occupied by an empty caravan despite calling ahead to let the site know that we would arrive a little after reception closed.
The gym was good but several machines were broken.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

31 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Relaxing lovely holiday

Thank you very much for a really lovely relaxing camping holiday. We would definitely come back. I enjoyed the Aqua gym and beautiful beach.
Relaxing lovely holiday

Thank you very much for a really lovely relaxing camping holiday. We would definitely come back. I enjoyed the Aqua gym and beautiful beach.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

31 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




We booked last minute so only had the option of a standard pitch but very happy with this, he whole site, the location and the welcome from the staff members we met. We will definitely be back and wil...
We booked last minute so only had the option of a standard pitch but very happy with this, he whole site, the location and the welcome from the staff members we met. We will definitely be back and will recommend to others! Many thanks!
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

30 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




The place to camp. An excellent experience.

This is a beautifully positioned campsite with magnificent facilities. It is the second time I have visited and it didn’t disappoint.
The place to camp. An excellent experience.

This is a beautifully positioned campsite with magnificent facilities. It is the second time I have visited and it didn’t disappoint.
Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

30 August 2018 -
romantic -
Flag

10/10




What a fantastic Campsite!

Simply a lovely campsite,great location for the beach,great staff.
What a fantastic Campsite!

Simply a lovely campsite,great location for the beach,great staff.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

30 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




The Whales stay 2018

Just about as perfect as a camping holiday could be with a premier sur mer spot. We will be trying to get the same position next year.
The Whales stay 2018

Just about as perfect as a camping holiday could be with a premier sur mer spot. We will be trying to get the same position next year.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Surroundings

10/10



Guestapp Seal

28 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




We would have liked there to be a restaurant. Queuing for take-away food was very slow and they stopped serving pizzas before we were able to order. The decor of the bar is a little bit tacky. Fina...
We would have liked there to be a restaurant. Queuing for take-away food was very slow and they stopped serving pizzas before we were able to order. The decor of the bar is a little bit tacky. Finally, we felt that the literature about the sight should highlight the fact that the currents can be very strong for sea swimming when there is an outgoing tide. My husband got into difficulty and had to be helped out of the current by our son who was on a paddle board.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Surroundings

8/10



Guestapp Seal

27 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

3/10




Not happy

We were not given pitch promised and sites too close. Also far too noisy and we could not get any sleep had to leave early
Not happy

We were not given pitch promised and sites too close. Also far too noisy and we could not get any sleep had to leave early
Cleanliness

3/10

Services

3/10

Location

3/10

Quality/price ratio

3/10

Child friendly

3/10

Sanitary block

3/10

Welcome

3/10

Swimming pool

3/10

Surroundings

3/10

Features and activites

3/10

Activities

3/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
friend -
Flag

10/10




Fantastic campsite, highly recommended. Can't fault anything.
Fantastic campsite, highly recommended. Can't fault anything.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Family holiday in Brittany

Another good caravan holiday on our return to Du Letty. Our pitch was a 150m² type and was huge if a bit tricky to manoeuvre on to without a motor mover. My only disappointment was the noise at night...
Family holiday in Brittany

Another good caravan holiday on our return to Du Letty. Our pitch was a 150m² type and was huge if a bit tricky to manoeuvre on to without a motor mover. My only disappointment was the noise at night caused by large group gatherings, some of them filling complete pitching areas. It was noticeable how much the night time noise abated when groups departed. I do think a limit should be put on group bookings.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Had a lovely stay, good size pitch, staff very friendly, great pizzas, i would recommend great location and clean beach, A*****
Had a lovely stay, good size pitch, staff very friendly, great pizzas, i would recommend great location and clean beach, A*****
Cleanliness

9/10

Services

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Welcome

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Very enjoyable stay, we really had a good time. One small thing would be to try to keep noise levels down after 11pm but not a major problem
Very enjoyable stay, we really had a good time. One small thing would be to try to keep noise levels down after 11pm but not a major problem
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

7/10




Le Letty 2018

Returning for the 6th time, many of great things about Le Letty came flooding back. There were a couple of things that were not up to scratch and need improvements.
The gym has been left behind and...
Le Letty 2018

Returning for the 6th time, many of great things about Le Letty came flooding back. There were a couple of things that were not up to scratch and need improvements.
The gym has been left behind and some of the cable weight machines have not been fixed when broken (a 10 min job). The gym was dirty and was not cleaned in the 3 weeks we were there. We even cleaned the mirrors whilst we were there.
The takeaway food was poor this year, the choice of food is great but one many occasions was not fully cooked. The food in the new Panda Park was exceptional and ate there on a few occasions.
Cleanliness

7/10

Services

7/10

Location

7/10

Quality/price ratio

7/10

Child friendly

7/10

Sanitary block

7/10

Welcome

7/10

Swimming pool

7/10

Surroundings

7/10

Features and activites

7/10

Activities

7/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

8/10




merci

See you next year . Very family friendly atmosphere. Very quiet at night time no noisey anti social behaviour. Excellent pool and lagoon fun. Slightly expensive at €565 for 8 nights on comfort...
merci

See you next year . Very family friendly atmosphere. Very quiet at night time no noisey anti social behaviour. Excellent pool and lagoon fun. Slightly expensive at €565 for 8 nights on comfort pitch we feel but lovely time had.
Cleanliness

8/10

Services

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Welcome

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Had some issues with intermittent low voltage. Soap in the toilets would be preferred. Apart from that, the site was amazing and going back for more next year.
Had some issues with intermittent low voltage. Soap in the toilets would be preferred. Apart from that, the site was amazing and going back for more next year.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

25 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Great 2 weeks

Pitch was spacious and cleaning staff in the toilets deserve a medal! They were in there day and night and always spotless

Great 2 weeks

Pitch was spacious and cleaning staff in the toilets deserve a medal! They were in there day and night and always spotless

Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

25 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Brilliant campsite especially for families

We had a lovely stay at your campsite and enjoyed it very much. The campsite was very clean and well maintained . We didn’t use the kids club or attended any of the other activities so I can’t giv...
Brilliant campsite especially for families

We had a lovely stay at your campsite and enjoyed it very much. The campsite was very clean and well maintained . We didn’t use the kids club or attended any of the other activities so I can’t give an opinion on that but we liked the big inflatables and my son enjoyed the pool party. We particularly liked that there were no mobile homes on the campsite, one of the reasons why we chose to come to Le Letty. The site had a good feel and was generally very quiet during the night. Unfortunately sometimes it was hard to get a sun lounger or a chair when we came to the pool later in the day. Generally there were plenty of chairs but people used to block them even though they were not used. I don’t think the management of the site can do anything about that but I just wanted to let you know.
Cleanliness

10/10

Services

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Welcome

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10



Guestapp Seal

25 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

7/10




Mixed feelings

Loved being right on the beach and able to walk to Benodet. The swimming pool was great. (But not enough sun loungers on sunny days)
Felt it was unusual to be charged to use facilities eg tennis co...
Mixed feelings

Loved being right on the beach and able to walk to Benodet. The swimming pool was great. (But not enough sun loungers on sunny days)
Felt it was unusual to be charged to use facilities eg tennis courts.
Very noisy every night with kids screaming, music and shouting often until 2am despite rules asking for quiet from 11pm.
Cleanliness

7/10

Location

7/10

Quality/price ratio

7/10

Child friendly

7/10

Sanitary block

7/10

Swimming pool

7/10

Surroundings

7/10

Features and activites

7/10

Activities

7/10



Guestapp Seal

24 August 2018 -
family -
Flag

L'intégralité des avis clients de Camping du Letty sont gérés par Guest Suite certifié 'NF Service Avis en ligne, processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis' par AFNOR Certification.