My
account

100% WIFI

Arrival

Departure

People

pay the balance

+33(0)2 98 57 04 69

Testimonials

Camping du Letty


8.2

/
10



Average rate on 150
Review

Cleanliness

8.2 / 10

Quality/price ratio

7.7 / 10

Reception and service

8.6 / 10

Surroundings

9 / 10

Location

8.6 / 10

Sanitary block

7.5 / 10

Swimming pool

9.1 / 10

Child friendly

8.7 / 10

Features and activites

7.8 / 10

Activities

7.5 / 10

Restaurant

7.4 / 10

10/10




Great campsite even in COVIC-19 times. Very clean and great location.
Great campsite even in COVIC-19 times. Very clean and great location.
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

07 September 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Not much was open due to virus and end of season but clean, great swimming pool and close to Benodet.
Not much was open due to virus and end of season but clean, great swimming pool and close to Benodet.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

07 September 2020 -
friend -
Flag

8/10




Great site

Great site and good location. The only issue I have is that there is no restaurant only a take away service
Great site

Great site and good location. The only issue I have is that there is no restaurant only a take away service
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

30 August 2020 -
romantic -
Flag

9/10




Another great stay at Du Letty

Thanks Camping du Letty. This was our second time at your resort and it was just perfect.
Another great stay at Du Letty

Thanks Camping du Letty. This was our second time at your resort and it was just perfect.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

26 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Beautiful location

4th time here, have always enjoyed our stays here. Staff friendly, location idyllic, site is lovely. Some blocks have updated facilities but others don't. Could do with just updating ALL. Pool is fa...
Beautiful location

4th time here, have always enjoyed our stays here. Staff friendly, location idyllic, site is lovely. Some blocks have updated facilities but others don't. Could do with just updating ALL. Pool is fantastic. Beach is amazing. Love it here as always.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

25 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Great campsite and location. All enjoyed despite covid restrictions. Would have rated higher for activities and entertainment but understandably restricted due to Covid 19. Recommend and would visit a...
Great campsite and location. All enjoyed despite covid restrictions. Would have rated higher for activities and entertainment but understandably restricted due to Covid 19. Recommend and would visit again.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

24 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




All good but could do with a decent restaurant on site and toilet blocks updated.
All good but could do with a decent restaurant on site and toilet blocks updated.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

24 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Recent stay

Really enjoyed our recent stay at Camping ale Letty. Great location and beautiful pool area and well stocked shop. Some of the activities were closed due to the virus. Our biggest criticism would be t...
Recent stay

Really enjoyed our recent stay at Camping ale Letty. Great location and beautiful pool area and well stocked shop. Some of the activities were closed due to the virus. Our biggest criticism would be the proximity of the recycling facilities which were a really long walk away.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

23 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Great family holiday

Fantastic location, lovely pool, beach was great for paddle boarding and kayak, great cycle routes from campsite
Great family holiday

Fantastic location, lovely pool, beach was great for paddle boarding and kayak, great cycle routes from campsite
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

22 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




We will be back

Amazing site, the pool and beach were beautiful, the layout of site, cafe, restaurants were lovely, only down side was the shower block, we didn't like the fact it was shared, men and female, and it w...
We will be back

Amazing site, the pool and beach were beautiful, the layout of site, cafe, restaurants were lovely, only down side was the shower block, we didn't like the fact it was shared, men and female, and it was very dated, needs updating, shower cubicles are far too small with nowhere to put your things a real shame because the rest of the site was stunning
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

22 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

10/10




We love camping du Letty

Best location
Happy, friendly atmosphere
Great pool
Lovely big pitches
Beautiful beach
Wonderful place
We love camping du Letty

Best location
Happy, friendly atmosphere
Great pool
Lovely big pitches
Beautiful beach
Wonderful place
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Reception and service

10/10



Guestapp Seal

20 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Premium Beach pitch 7/1 is great, but the hedge height obscures the view when seated.
Premium Beach pitch 7/1 is great, but the hedge height obscures the view when seated.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

18 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Brilliant as always!

Beautiful campsite, great staff - even after five times Le Letty is still loved by all our family!
Brilliant as always!

Beautiful campsite, great staff - even after five times Le Letty is still loved by all our family!
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

17 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Family holiday

Lovely location, with lovely pool and beach, toilet, sinks and showers dated but clean with plenty of hot water,
Bins located a long way from the site.
Due to Covid many of the facilities and activi...
Family holiday

Lovely location, with lovely pool and beach, toilet, sinks and showers dated but clean with plenty of hot water,
Bins located a long way from the site.
Due to Covid many of the facilities and activities were not running, take away is poor and can’t cope with demand, on site shop is well stocked
All staff are helpful and friendly.
A lot of kids on site flying around on bikes and electric scooters but evenings and nights are quiet, our pitch was well away from the main entry and disco,
We would happily come again
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Reception and service

8/10



Guestapp Seal

17 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Franch escape

Excellent site, spotlessly clean and very helpful staff. Should be able to get cash refund at reception if cash used on band
Franch escape

Excellent site, spotlessly clean and very helpful staff. Should be able to get cash refund at reception if cash used on band
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10



Guestapp Seal

17 August 2020 -
friend -
Flag

8/10




Thanks for a great stay. The pool was lovely and a great location next to the sea.
Thanks for a great stay. The pool was lovely and a great location next to the sea.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

16 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




A great holiday

Spent a lovely two weeks at Camping du Letty. Kids had a great time, lots for them to do & we felt confident enough to give them plenty of independence. Would definitely recommend.
A great holiday

Spent a lovely two weeks at Camping du Letty. Kids had a great time, lots for them to do & we felt confident enough to give them plenty of independence. Would definitely recommend.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

16 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




No need to use the car for two weeks!

We have stayed in many camp sites across France and this was absolutely brilliant. Lovely staff, fun atmosphere in the bar if you want it and activities for kids and yet peaceful and beautiful next to...
No need to use the car for two weeks!

We have stayed in many camp sites across France and this was absolutely brilliant. Lovely staff, fun atmosphere in the bar if you want it and activities for kids and yet peaceful and beautiful next to amazing tidal estuary providing a beautiful natural playground perfect for sailing, paddling, kayaks, paddle boarding swimming and rock pooling. The pool is of top quality with a tropical island feel and there is a great cycle path to the local town if you want to eat out. I would definitely recommend.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

15 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




August 2020

High price in ratio to facilities
Toilet block could do with updating
Groups of young males partying early into morning.

Great location and area
Great pitch
Expensive but good selection in shop...

August 2020

High price in ratio to facilities
Toilet block could do with updating
Groups of young males partying early into morning.

Great location and area
Great pitch
Expensive but good selection in shop and take away

Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

15 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Great break!

We had a really lovely stay at Camping du Letty. Facilities were good, toilets and showers are a bit tired, but that is purely cosmetic.
The pool is amazing and really child friendly!
We didn't ...
Great break!

We had a really lovely stay at Camping du Letty. Facilities were good, toilets and showers are a bit tired, but that is purely cosmetic.
The pool is amazing and really child friendly!
We didn't use all the normal facilities due to C-19, but overall was a great holiday!
The only negative was the noise from outside the campsite as we were situated next to the road. Often woke up by speeding cars and bikes and one night at 3am by very loud passers-by shouting and singing.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Reception and service

8/10



Guestapp Seal

12 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Fantastic site with easy access to a lovely sandy beach and friendly, helpful staff.

Our pitch with electrical hookup was well located, being near to the well cleaned wash blocks and also the beach, it was in a great position.

The site managed the coronavirus situation well with h...

Fantastic site with easy access to a lovely sandy beach and friendly, helpful staff.

Our pitch with electrical hookup was well located, being near to the well cleaned wash blocks and also the beach, it was in a great position.

The site managed the coronavirus situation well with hand sanitsers everywhere (except by the door to the pool?) and appropriate social distancing notices.

We hired bikes from the local shop, which were a great way to get to and from the centre of Benodet and also to Sainte-Marine, a charming village with great restaurants across the estuary.

Apart from the restaurant, the only other disappointment was the 3/4G signal which was indifferent to say the least and from where we were located, the paid for Wi-fi wasn’t much better.

Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Reception and service

10/10



Guestapp Seal

11 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Stay at Le Letty - Aug 2020

Great family friendly site, with a lot going on. We had a comfort 150m2 pitch which was really great, but awkward to manoeuvre our caravan in/out of.

A great site - Would recommend anyone to visi...

Stay at Le Letty - Aug 2020

Great family friendly site, with a lot going on. We had a comfort 150m2 pitch which was really great, but awkward to manoeuvre our caravan in/out of.

A great site - Would recommend anyone to visit.

Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

11 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Family holiday

Had the most amazing holiday , cannot fault this campsite . Our first time will definitely be returning next year 5******
Family holiday

Had the most amazing holiday , cannot fault this campsite . Our first time will definitely be returning next year 5******
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

11 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Lovely campsite, great pool and lovely being near the beach. Supermarket well stocked and reasonably priced. Burgers from the takeaway best we’ve ever tasted!!! Our pitch was a good size. Only thing...
Lovely campsite, great pool and lovely being near the beach. Supermarket well stocked and reasonably priced. Burgers from the takeaway best we’ve ever tasted!!! Our pitch was a good size. Only thing lacking was no hand soap in our nearest shower/toilet block, plenty of hand sanitiser though so just took our own soap to toilet block with us. Would recommend for families as the pool is fantastic.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

10 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

9/10




A great location and facilities. Great size pitches and helpful staff. We had neighbours that were noisy until 4:30 am one night and would have liked a no noise after 11pm rule you be enforced. Altoge...
A great location and facilities. Great size pitches and helpful staff. We had neighbours that were noisy until 4:30 am one night and would have liked a no noise after 11pm rule you be enforced. Altogether a very good site and we would return.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

10 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Our annual holiday to Camping Du Letty

Excellent once again. We had a fantastic time even with the very unfortunate current crisis.
Our annual holiday to Camping Du Letty

Excellent once again. We had a fantastic time even with the very unfortunate current crisis.
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10



Guestapp Seal

09 August 2020 -
romantic -
Flag

10/10




Thanks for all, it was a wonderful stay at your campingsite, The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Thanks for all, it was a wonderful stay at your campingsite, The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

09 August 2020 -
family -
Flag

L'intégralité des avis clients de Camping du Letty sont gérés par Guest Suite certifié 'NF Service Avis en ligne, processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis' par AFNOR Certification.