100% WIFI

Arrival

Departure

People

pay the balance

+33(0)2 98 57 04 69

Testimonials

Camping du Letty


8.3

/
10



Average rate on 150
Review

Reception and service

8.8 / 10

Cleanliness

8.3 / 10

Quality/price ratio

7.9 / 10

Location

8.6 / 10

Sanitary block

7.7 / 10

Swimming pool

9.2 / 10

Surroundings

8.8 / 10

Features and activites

8.1 / 10

Child friendly

8.7 / 10

Activities

7.9 / 10

Restaurant

7.4 / 10

8/10




Holiday 2019

Perfect place to holiday with your family. So close to a lovely beach. Has a great indoor and outdoor swimming pool if you prefer that to the beach.
Holiday 2019

Perfect place to holiday with your family. So close to a lovely beach. Has a great indoor and outdoor swimming pool if you prefer that to the beach.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

21 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Lovely area enjoy it will return next year as found it very relaxing with very polite staff
Lovely area enjoy it will return next year as found it very relaxing with very polite staff
Cleanliness

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

21 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




There was a long way to go from our pitch ‘ajoncs’ to this bins/recycling, this was annoying and forced infirm people to drive unnecessarily through the site.
There was a long way to go from our pitch ‘ajoncs’ to this bins/recycling, this was annoying and forced infirm people to drive unnecessarily through the site.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10



Guestapp Seal

21 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Loving le Letty

Just returned from 15 nights here, had an xl premium( 1 les Chens) pitch for our tent which was great, plenty of room , only downside was the paid for WiFi was awful.
The site has a fantastic locat...
Loving le Letty

Just returned from 15 nights here, had an xl premium( 1 les Chens) pitch for our tent which was great, plenty of room , only downside was the paid for WiFi was awful.
The site has a fantastic location and brilliant facilities that are kept spotlessly clean. Young children cannot but love this place and it is really family friendly.
Just wish that some of the clientele could show respect for others as we witnessed some poor behaviour from particularly fellow British holiday makers. . One was constantly playing loud music during the day which could be heard half way across the site (trust me this was loud and it is a huge site)
Can’t answer last three questions as their in French!
Next was people walking their dogs not picking up their waste.
Also a pity that some holidaymakers do not consider others in maintaining cleanliness in particular the washing up areas.
The cleaning staff worked really hard but was surprised that the visibility of staff/ management was more or less non-existent . Not recommended for those seeking peace and quiet but would highly recommend this site for those with young families.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

20 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Nice place, very clean, restaurant takeaway food could be improved, more activities for 10 to 15 age group needed for that age group to make friends and toasted sandwiches / chips served at bar woul...
Nice place, very clean, restaurant takeaway food could be improved, more activities for 10 to 15 age group needed for that age group to make friends and toasted sandwiches / chips served at bar would be good
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

19 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Always excellent

Stopped over here 3 separate times , 5 nights total on trips to places further afield in France and have always been impressed with the warm welcome, cleanliness of facilities and pool area. We use th...
Always excellent

Stopped over here 3 separate times , 5 nights total on trips to places further afield in France and have always been impressed with the warm welcome, cleanliness of facilities and pool area. We use this site as a stop off site because it’s only 30 mins from the euro tunnel / Calais but it really is a nice site, too good really for a ‘stopover site’ a must visit is the nearby German rocket bunker le blockhaus d’eperlecques!
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

19 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Relaxing, Family Friendly and Fantastic location

Really great and relaxing site. Staff were very happy to help and location is fabulous, right next to the beach. 9.9/10 ..... would be 10/10 but for slow WiFi
Relaxing, Family Friendly and Fantastic location

Really great and relaxing site. Staff were very happy to help and location is fabulous, right next to the beach. 9.9/10 ..... would be 10/10 but for slow WiFi
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

18 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Saving of seats at the pool is a problem as we witnessed towels on seats where people did not return for over 4 hours
Saving of seats at the pool is a problem as we witnessed towels on seats where people did not return for over 4 hours
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Reception and service

10/10



Guestapp Seal

18 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




This is a great site, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back!
This is a great site, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back!
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

18 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




See you next year it was a fabulous holiday. Great location and facilities
See you next year it was a fabulous holiday. Great location and facilities
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

16 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Great little campsite for families with children. Being right on the beach is fantastic.
Great little campsite for families with children. Being right on the beach is fantastic.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

16 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




We returned for our 4th year having had 3 lovely holidays previously. We didn’t enjoy being in a Pommier pitch. Although it was a wonderfully large pitch, it was too far from the beach for us. We ha...
We returned for our 4th year having had 3 lovely holidays previously. We didn’t enjoy being in a Pommier pitch. Although it was a wonderfully large pitch, it was too far from the beach for us. We have stayed in Sternes before. The pool is great fun, our children love it.
Check-in on arrival took quite a long time but service otherwise was friendly and helpful.
We will return in future years.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10



Guestapp Seal

15 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Excellent site and location

We visited your site for the first time in 2011 and have been back many times since and have recommended it to friends and family who have also visited. We love the location and the site and will cont...
Excellent site and location

We visited your site for the first time in 2011 and have been back many times since and have recommended it to friends and family who have also visited. We love the location and the site and will continue to come back.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

14 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Toilets weren’t brilliant. Would be better if soap provided.
Our children went to the Kids club ‘escape game’ activity but just spent 90 minutes playing on their own.
Toilets weren’t brilliant. Would be better if soap provided.
Our children went to the Kids club ‘escape game’ activity but just spent 90 minutes playing on their own.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

13 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




The campsite is great, set in a beautiful location with lots to do. the only thing that let it down slightly were the toilet facilities- although they were cleaned regularly, they were very old fashio...
The campsite is great, set in a beautiful location with lots to do. the only thing that let it down slightly were the toilet facilities- although they were cleaned regularly, they were very old fashioned, and didn't smell great at times- it made you feel they were dirty. Everything else was excellent.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

13 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Really fun family park - 2nd visit - and keen to come back.
Really fun family park - 2nd visit - and keen to come back.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

13 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Great location and facilities

Great location and perfect for children why do you have such a short season. The only negative was lack of soap in the toilets and having to walk so far for the bins but other than that a perfect loca...
Great location and facilities

Great location and perfect for children why do you have such a short season. The only negative was lack of soap in the toilets and having to walk so far for the bins but other than that a perfect location I stayed here once before when aged about 10 and at the age of 56 it has just got better
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

13 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Lovely stay in super location. Our site was near the beach with perfect access to the beach. Pools were great. Kids loved it. We will be back!
Lovely stay in super location. Our site was near the beach with perfect access to the beach. Pools were great. Kids loved it. We will be back!
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

11 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Fabulous

We are just on the final leg of our journey home after an AMAZING holiday at Le Letty, it’s been truly fabulous and we are gutted it’s over.
We have 4 children aged between 14 and 6 and there wa...
Fabulous

We are just on the final leg of our journey home after an AMAZING holiday at Le Letty, it’s been truly fabulous and we are gutted it’s over.
We have 4 children aged between 14 and 6 and there was something for them all. The pool is spotless and really lovely and the staff are super fry and helpful.
We are already planning our return!
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

11 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Another fabulous holiday at du letty.

Brilliant site with lovely pool. Great having direct beach access. Large pitches. Friendly staff. Our 5th year and we will be back again.
Another fabulous holiday at du letty.

Brilliant site with lovely pool. Great having direct beach access. Large pitches. Friendly staff. Our 5th year and we will be back again.
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

10 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Very nice site and would like to return. I feel
The site would benefit from a better restaurant and take away food area. Very limited menu.
Very nice site and would like to return. I feel
The site would benefit from a better restaurant and take away food area. Very limited menu.
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

09 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

8/10




Great campsite with close access to Le Letty beach and walking distance of Benodet
Great campsite with close access to Le Letty beach and walking distance of Benodet
Cleanliness

8/10

Location

8/10

Quality/price ratio

8/10

Child friendly

8/10

Restaurant

8/10

Sanitary block

8/10

Swimming pool

8/10

Surroundings

8/10

Features and activites

8/10

Reception and service

8/10

Activities

8/10



Guestapp Seal

09 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




All excellent, but one negative point: the changing and toilets area of the indoor swimming pool should be mopped and checked regularly. The floor was very dirty there every day we went in, and I foun...
All excellent, but one negative point: the changing and toilets area of the indoor swimming pool should be mopped and checked regularly. The floor was very dirty there every day we went in, and I found this unusual given how splendid the toilet blocks were kept.
Apart from that it was wonderful - thank you!
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Reception and service

9/10



Guestapp Seal

09 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Lots to do

Lovely stay, will be back for longer than our 4 days next time
Lots to do

Lovely stay, will be back for longer than our 4 days next time
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

08 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




2week stay

We had a great time here the only problem is the internet is just so poor and needs looking at especially in a modern day where broadband is so accessible every where else. I walked 500 meters from th...
2week stay

We had a great time here the only problem is the internet is just so poor and needs looking at especially in a modern day where broadband is so accessible every where else. I walked 500 meters from the campsite into the town and I was getting 100 times faster on my 4g connection on my mobile phone. Also a play ground for older kids would be great like bouncy castles and trampoline like other camp sites we have stayed at over the years coming to France

Other than this we had an excellent stay

Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

07 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

9/10




Child-friendly holiday

1. The outside pool could do with being a couple of degrees warmer.
2. Better selection of (non-fizzy) drinks for children at the bar.
Child-friendly holiday

1. The outside pool could do with being a couple of degrees warmer.
2. Better selection of (non-fizzy) drinks for children at the bar.
Cleanliness

9/10

Location

9/10

Quality/price ratio

9/10

Child friendly

9/10

Restaurant

9/10

Sanitary block

9/10

Swimming pool

9/10

Surroundings

9/10

Features and activites

9/10

Reception and service

9/10

Activities

9/10



Guestapp Seal

07 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

10/10




Vacation at Du Letty

Great family site in excellent position for beach and village.
Vacation at Du Letty

Great family site in excellent position for beach and village.
Cleanliness

10/10

Location

10/10

Quality/price ratio

10/10

Child friendly

10/10

Restaurant

10/10

Sanitary block

10/10

Swimming pool

10/10

Surroundings

10/10

Features and activites

10/10

Reception and service

10/10

Activities

10/10



Guestapp Seal

07 August 2019 -
family -
Flag

L'intégralité des avis clients de Camping du Letty sont gérés par Guest Suite certifié 'NF Service Avis en ligne, processus de collecte, modération et restitution des avis' par AFNOR Certification.